When a user is not on any teams, they are notified that they will not be able to see team related content and to contact one of their admins.
- During a suspended meeting, app would jump back to the meetings page after visiting other pages
- When clicking edit on 1-Year Plan or Rocks on the V/TO™, the date picker defaulted to a date in 1979
- Restricted uploading of logo or account image on mobile due to the inability to do so on many mobile devices
- Several seats are created when a user clicks the "Add Seat" button on the Accountability Chart multiple times
- Applied forced hardware acceleration to all inputs and cards to remove flickering effect on iPads